I've been grinding and hard work pays off....

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by Bottle Rockets, Sep 2, 2016.

1. Bottle Rockets

Bottle Rockets Frank Admin

Well I haven't really posted on here in a while :( ... and I'm an admin:rolleyes:

Anyhow, I just want to share some results of an SEO campaign I'm in the middle of right now for a bit of motivation for anyone who wants to give up on SEO.

So over the last couple month's I've started a lot of projects. More Shopify stores, my own bulk import and distribution company and SEO. These are the current results for the campaign I've been running. The competition is hard-ish...

[​IMG]

So far I've used ALOT of web 2.0s and built my own PBN network with the help of Hatred. to finish off I will be doing legit guest posting to build trust and push it more.

I just wanted to throw this out there to show that using web 2.0s for SEO still works. The web 2.0s actually did a lot of pushing then I used some of Hatreds PBNs to push more then built my own for even more power. Building my own has taken up most of the time since I outsource the web 2s so didn't spend much time on those.

I also have another site I'm working on that I'm trying to get in the top 10 for over 300 random keywords. This is just a random test I'm doing and it's working well.
    [​IMG]

Keep grinding guys.

Last edited: Sep 2, 2016
  2. Goodkarma77

Goodkarma77 Hustler

Very nice results. I'm seeing good movements also, it feels great :). I'm starting to realize how much you can do with proper on-page optimization. It's insane, I've been ranking well with hardly any backlinks just from a strong on-page strategy.

Last edited: Sep 2, 2016
    mrvicrivera and Tim01 like this.
  3. Tim01

Tim01 Pro Affiliate

I am seeing the importance of good on-page as well. I need to "go back to school" and learn 2016 on-page seo. Anyone got some good links to learn on-page seo?

4. Bottle Rockets